ALBUM: A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album Zip Download

ALBUM: A-Q & Brymo - Ethos

Download ALBUM: A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Zip MP3

The versatile Nigerian hip-hop rapper and songwriter, and the popular singer, has joined forces together on a new album tagged “Ethos.”

This is coming straight after A-Q performance on “Behold the Lamb.”

The new album contains 10 solid tracks.

Enjoy below!


  1. Wn D
  2. Ni Temi
  3. This Is War
  4. Time zones
  5. Do You Ever Miss Me
  6. If Lakoja Ofin
  7. Baale House
  8. Family First
  9. Stay
  10. All by Yourself

CHECK THIS OUT:  Yanda - Gijima
About Geekgurus 21708 Articles
Geekgurus is a cool dude that loves everything about Afrobeats, SixNG Music and Content Curator. "Music is life, let's explore..."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.